Orchestral Works

Fauré: Orchestral Works

Michel Plasson, Orchestre national du Capitole de Toulouse

Gabriel Fauré

Disponibile in

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.