Chopin: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2

Chopin: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2

Martha Argerich

Frédéric Chopin

Disponibile in , and Digital

'Martha Argerich revisits both concertos and offers an act of re-creative daring, of an alternating reverie and passion that flashes fire with a thousand different lights. Indeed, her earlier performances are infinitely less witty, personal and eruptive, less inclined to explore, albeit with the

© 2019 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.