Olivier Latry Orchestre National de France Camille Saint-Saëns: Complete Symphonies

Camille Saint-Saëns: Complete Symphonies

Olivier Latry, Orchestre National de France

Camille Saint-Saëns

Disponibile in and

In un’edizione che segna il centenario della morte di Camille Saint-Saëns, avvenuta il 16 dicembre del 1921, l’Orchestre National de France, diretta dal suo direttore musicale Cristian Măcelaru, esegue le cinque sinfonie del compositore: n. 1, 2

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.