Bruch: Symphonies, Concerto for Two Pianos

James Conlon, Antal Doráti

Max Bruch

Disponibile in and


© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.