Brahms: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2

Nicholas Angelich

Johannes Brahms

Disponibile in
“Nicholas Angelich was born to play Brahms,” said The Daily Telegraph, “He has the titanic technique that has to be the first port of call in tackling music of this magnitude and power...” Gramophone, meanwhile, has praised his “wholly exceptional drama, sweep and impeccable craftsmanship” in the

© 2020 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.