Bach: Concertos Brandebourgeois

Bach: Concertos Brandebourgeois

Orchestre de chambre Jean-François Paillard

Johann Sebastian Bach

Disponibile in

© 2021 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.