Schubert: Piano Quintet in A “Trout”

Schubert: Piano Quintet in A “Trout”

Alban Berg Quartett, Elisabeth Leonskaja, Georg Hörtnagel

Franz Schubert

Disponibile in

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.