125 Year Anniversary Münchner Philharmoniker

125 Year Anniversary Münchner Philharmoniker

Münchner Philharmoniker

Disponibile in and

Münchner Philharmoniker has curated 125 years of music history choosing some of the most sought after recordings with the great conductors of this and the last century.

This exclusive selection includes Hans Knappertsbusch, Fritz Rieger, Eugen Jochum, Sergiu Celibidache, Zubin Mehta,

© 2022 Parlophone Records Limited. All rights reserved.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.