Simon Rattle Conducts Brahms

Simon Rattle Conducts Brahms

Sir Simon Rattle

Johannes Brahms

Disponible en

Here comes the antepenultimate volume of our Simon Rattle Conducts series, devoted to Johannes Brahms. It of course includes the complete cycle of symphonies with the Berliner Philharmoniker, which is one of the most regarded modern performances. Concertante music is featured as well, with noted

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.