Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 845 & 850

Schubert: Piano Sonatas, D. 845 & 850

Elisabeth Leonskaja

Franz Schubert

Disponible en

Penultimate volume of our Elisabeth Leonskaja series devoted to Schubert, and here are the first two sonatas published during the composer’s lifetime. Both bear witness to the all-too-brief period of serenity he knew during the summer of 1825, in particular the irresistible Gasteiner, he

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.