Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 4 | Warner Classics
Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 4

Mahler: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 4

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra

Gustav Mahler

Disponible en et

Daniele Gatti and the RCO are presenting unconventional and thought-provoking approaches to Mahler’s First and Fourth Symphonies. At the premiere of the First in 1889, the audience was ill-prepared for Mahler’s bold orchestration, but the symphony gradually gained in popularity. The Concertgebouw

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.