Hélène Grimaud - Schumann & Brahms | Warner Classics
Hélène Grimaud - Schumann & Brahms

Hélène Grimaud - Schumann & Brahms

Hélène Grimaud

Robert Schumann, Johannes Brahms

Disponible en

Rediscover the Erato recordings that Hélène Grimaud devoted to Robert Schumann and Johannes Brahms, two major figures of German romanticism: Brahms’ four last great cycles and first concerto conducted by Kurt Sanderling, and Schumann’s concerto with David Zinman.

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.