Releases | Warner Classics

The Warner Classics Edition - Complete Symphonic, Lieder & Choral Recordings

Wolfgang Sawallisch


Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 “Classical”, Romeo & Juliet Suites 1 & 2

Orchestre philharmonique de Strasbourg


Paderewski: 6 Humoresques de concert, Op. 14, Cahier I "À l'antique": No. 1, Menuet célèbre

Mariam Batsashvili

Vienna Joyful Apocalypse

Vienna: Joyful Apocalypse

Aurélien Pontier

Artemis Quartet - The Complete Erato Recordings

Artemis Quartet: The Complete Recordings 1996 - 2018

Artemis Quartet


Antonio Pappano - Complete Symphonic, Concertante & Sacred Music Recordings

Antonio Pappano

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.