Dmitri Shostakovich Symphony No.10   Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse Tugan Sokhiev

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No.10

Tugan Sokhiev

Dimitri Shostakovich

Disponible como and

Continuing a Shostakovich series launched in 2020, Tugan Sokhiev conducts the Symphony No 10, a tension-ridden work composed shortly after the death of Joseph Stalin in 1953. Sokhiev, previously Music Director of the Orchestre national du Capitole de Toulouse from 2008 to 2022, tr

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.