Paganini: 24 Caprices

Paganini: 24 Caprices

Itzhak Perlman

Niccolò Paganini

Disponible como , and

Itzhak Perlman Complete Warner Recordings

Emerging triumphant in consistent and spectacular fashion, Itzhak Perlman — always a perceptive musician — also tells a captivating story with every piece.

Ever since they were first published in Milan in 1820, the 24 Caprices of Niccolò Paganini have been regarded as the ultimate challen

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.