Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra & Herbert Blomstedt Nielsen: Symphonies, Tone Poems & Concertos

Nielsen: Symphonies, Tone Poems & Concertos

Herbert Blomstedt

Carl Nielsen

Disponible como

Carl Nielsen’s cycle of six symphonies is one of the most original orchestral corpuses of the late Romantic-early Modern era, with its ever-changing tonality, rich orchestration putting emphasis on wind instruments, and constant inventiveness. The Inextinguishable and the Four Temper

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.