Saint-Saëns, Ravel, Gershwin: Piano Concertos | Warner Classics
Saint-Saëns Ravel Gershwin Piano Concertos

Saint-Saëns, Ravel, Gershwin: Piano Concertos

Andrew von Oeyen

Camille Saint-Saëns, George Gershwin, Jules Massenet, Maurice Ravel

Disponível como and Digital

Living as he does between Paris and Los Angeles, pianist Andrew von Oeyen is the ideal interpreter for this enticing programme: flanking Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G with Saint-Saëns’ Piano Concerto No. 2 and Gershwin’s Second Rhapsody, it explores Franco-American cross-currents.

Andrew V

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.