Liszt: Orchestral Works Vol. 1 | Warner Classics
Liszt: Orchestral Works, Vol. 1

Liszt: Orchestral Works Vol. 1

Kurt Masur, Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra

Franz Liszt

Disponível como

Kurt Masur threw himself into a very ambitious project with the Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra to record (almost) the complete symphonic work of Franz Liszt. This first volume includes all of the thirteen tone poems, often referred to as the Weimar poems, most of them having been comp

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.