Der Schwan: Cello Classics | Warner Classics
The Swan: Cello Classics (Inspiration)

Der Schwan: Cello Classics

Han-na Chang

Max Bruch, Gabriel Fauré, Sergei Rachmaninov

Disponível como and


Dreamy cello music: The young Korean cellist Han-Na Chang plays a selection of the loveliest pieces written for cello and orchestra – from Saint-Saëns’s Swan gliding swiftly through the water through Fauré’s undulating Sicilienne to the rapture of Bruch’s Ave Maria. And in sensitive arrangements of

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.