Brahms & Franck: Violin Sonatas | Warner Classics
Brahms & Franck: Violin Sonatas

Brahms & Franck: Violin Sonatas

Anne-Sophie Mutter, Alexis Weissenberg

Johannes Brahms, César Franck

Disponível como

Save the date: on June 29th, we will celebrate Anne-Sophie Mutter’s 60th birthday with a very special present. Her moving rendition of César Franck’s sonata, one of the absolute masterpieces of the chamber violin repertoire, will finally be made available digitally. Coupled with the complete sona

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.