Brahms – The Complete Chamber Music | Warner Classics

Brahms – The Complete Chamber Music


Johannes Brahms

Disponível como

This is the complete video release of Brahms’ chamber music with several reference recordings. Moreover, the 16 hours of SD-quality video materials presented here on a single Blu-ray disc are equivalent to about eight standard DVD releases. This edition features great performances by today’s most

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.