Brahms: Clarinet Sonatas & Clarinet Trio

Brahms: Clarinet Sonatas & Clarinet Trio

Mikhail Rudy, Michel Portal

Johannes Brahms

Disponível como

The clarinet holds a very special place in Brahms’ career. Though he had decided in 1890 to retire, hearing Richard Mühlfeld playing gave Brahms the impetus to compose again, and he then wrote a series of absolute chamber jewels featuring the instrument. We can here enjoy the great Michel Portal

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.