Handel Water Music: Erato Story

Handel: Water Music

Ton Koopman

Georg Friedrich Händel

Erhältlich als und Digital

Erato Story

Erato captured the finest period of the Dutch period-instrument ensemble the Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra – the first half of the 1980s. Benefiting from the presence of a few of the most extraordinary musicians of their generation, including the London violinist Monica Huggett, cellist Jaap Ter Linde