Thomas Zehetmair


Erscheint auf
SImon Rattle & His Soloists - The CBSO Years

Simon Rattle & His Soloists - The CBSO Years

Sir Simon Rattle, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra


Complete Teldec recordings

Thomas Zehetmair


Mozart : Violin Concertos Nos 1 - 6

Thomas Zehetmair

Beethoven: Triple Concerto, Choral Fantasia & Rondo

Nikolaus Harnoncourt


Dvorák: Symphony No. 7, Romance for Violin & 'Carnaval' Overture

Eliahu Inbal

Dvorák & Schumann: Violin Concertos

Dvorák & Schumann: Violin Concertos

Thomas Zehetmair

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.