Philip Langridge


Erscheint auf
Szymanowski King Roger (Simon Rattle)

Szymanowski: King Roger & Symphony No.4 "Sinfonia Concertante"

Sir Simon Rattle, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Monteverdi : Vespro della Beata Vergine

Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Gain deeper insights into the world of classical music

Sign up to our newsletter and receive updates and marketing messages from Warner Classics about artists, products and offers.