San Francisco Symphony

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6, Pathétique

29 Jun 2018

Barcode: 0821936007228

Other participants: Michael Tilson-Thomas

Michael Tilson Thomas and the San Francisco Symphony present their second digital only release with Piotr Ilych Tchaikovsky’s passionate and emotionally triggering Symphony No. 6, Pathétique. Available in studio master-quality for download and streaming, experience Tchaikovsky’s final symphony like never before in this captivating master craft which the composer himself called “the best thing I ever composed or ever shall compose.”