The Four Seasons – Vivaldi for 2 Pianos

2 Sep 2016

Barcode: 0190295952235

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi, Gustav Nottebohm
Other participants: Ferhan and Ferzan Önder

The Four Seasons – with a twist: Vivaldi’s “Four Seasons”, colourful portrayals of spring, summer, fall and winter, are among the best loved works of the whole classical repertory. Turkish twin sisters Ferhan and Ferzan Önder, an internationally acclaimed piano duo, here play a two-piano arrangement of the Vivaldi classics: breathtakingly virtuosic, brilliant, alive with swing ...