Capucon, Gautier

Arpeggione: Schubert, Debussy, Britten, Schumann

4 Nov 2013

Barcode: 5099993415828

Other participants: Gautier Capuçon, Frank Braley

This collection of works for cello and piano, with Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata as its centrepiece, sees Gautier Capuçon and Frank Braley paying tribute to two towering musicians of the 20th century, Mstislav Rostropovich and Benjamin Britten.