Münchner Philharmoniker

Richard Strauss: Horn Concerto No. 2

2 Mar 2018

Barcode: 0793052112417

Composer: Richard Strauss
Other participants: Jörg Brückner, Semyon Bychkov

The newest release from Munich Phil's historical archive is the Horn Concerto No. 2 by Richard Strauss, brilliantly performed on 18. September 2014 by their very own Jörg Brückner as soloist under the baton of Maestro Semyon Bychkov.