January 17, 2014

BBC Music Awards 2014

Voting for the annual BBC Music Magazine Awards is now open.

Warner Classics & Erato artists have received 2 nominations:



Quatuor Ebène

Felix & Fanny Mendelssohn – Quartets (ERATO)



Britten: The Rape of Lucretia (ERATO)

Ian Bostridge, Susan Gritton, Christopher Purves, Angelika Kirschlager, Claire Booth, Peter Coleman-Wright, Hilary Summers etc Aldeburgh Ensemble/Knussen

Voting opens at www.classical-music.com/awards

from Friday 17 January – 28 February 2014

The winners will be announced at a ceremony held on 8 April 2014 at Kings Place, London.