January 14, 2013

11 new titles in the ELECTROLA COLLECTION series

The legendary Opera and Operetta recordings made the Electrola Collection so popular. 11 new titles out now.

The new batch includes:

René Kollo sings Wagner & Strauss
Puccini: La Bohème (sung in German)
Weber: Masses No. 1 & 2
R. Strauss: Vier letzte Lieder & Orchestral Lieder
Lortzing: Der Wildschuetz (The Poacher)
Weber: Der Freischuetz (The Marksman)
Haydn: Die Schoepfung (The Creation)
Milloecker: Der Bettelstudent (The Beggar Student)
Nicolai: Die lustigen Weiber von Windsor (The Merry Wives of Windsor)
Lehár: Die lustige Witwe (The Merry Widow)
Strauss: Horn Concertos 1 & 2; Britten: Serenade